skip navigation

Fall Club Tune Up Sessions

The Fall 2018 Tryouts are near...for the 2018-2019 Season
 ...   Let's play volleyball and prepare!
 
These warm up sessions are designed to:
  • Introduce and familiarize yourself with common drills done at various tryout sessions.
  • Train to improve your volleyball skills
  • Secure several touches on the ball through drills and games
  • Assist you in gaining additional information in order for you to make a well informed decision about club tryouts.
Please come dressed to participate, as we are going to be on the court most of the session. 

September & October Tune Ups

Fall Tune Ups for 14 & Under

Mon Sept 24 (13&14s)
Tues Sept 25 (11&12s)
Wed Sept 26 (13&14s)
Thurs Sept 27 (11&12s)

Mon Oct 1 (13&14s)
Tues Oct 2 (11&12s)
Wed Oct 3 (13&14s)
Thurs Oct 4 (11&12s)

Time 5:30-7:30pm
Center Court, Waukesha

Flyer & Registration

See Flyer and email to attend.

November Tune Ups

Fall Tune Ups for 15 and Older

Mon Nov. 5
Tues Nov. 6
Wed Nov. 7
Thurs Nov. 8


 

 

Time 5:30-7:30pm
Center Court, Waukesha

Flyer & Registration

See Flyer and email to attend.